top of page

september 2022 tunes~

September started out with a bag! I was able to reconnect with an old childhood friend while they visited Milwaukee ... which turned to be my first time going on a bar crawl around the classic college student party street. Was very interesting and danced my little booty off!


This month does not stop when it comes to travel. I took Amy with me to my parent's house where we hiked the rocks of a local state park and met a family friend's new barnyard family. I never knew sheep love to buck with joy :) I came back home and went to the office a few times, got my car finally looked at once the alignment got shot, sunbathed in the common area in the back of my building, and went on a "city hike" from my apartment to the Village of Tosa. Not only that, but I also went to the domes on a date day for myself, took many photos of plants and snails, started having the craziest itchy skin flare-up, got my first manicure in Milwaukee.


I left Wisconsin for the weekend and went on an amazing girls trip with my aunt, cousins and grandma to Galena, IL. My poor mama got COVID right before the trip and had to stay behind. While in Galena, we went to a winery, got a distillery tour, shopping galore, and amazing food. When I got back to Milwaukee, I signed up for the Y and played racquetball, went to Chicago to an Executive Club event at Wrigley Field to hear CEO of Anheuser-Busch Brendan Whitworth speak, and went on a double date with Amy's friends. Again, Amy and I made it to my parent's house to watch my brother while my parents went out of town and he took us out for dinner!


Faced with all these activities, I definitely felt burnt out... Please enjoy the music that played in the background...





  1. i'm so tired.. by george deat. THAMA

  2. Counting Stars by BE'O feat. Beenzino

  3. What 뭐 by Coogie feat. Wonstein

  4. Dream by Paul Blanco

  5. NBA by nafla, Loopy & BLOO

  6. Casita by Goth Babe

  7. MY FAULT by San Holo

  8. wheels up by San Holo feat. Weezer

  9. Biutyful by Coldplay

  10. Only Be Me by Droeloe

  11. BAND by CHANGMO, Hash Swan, ASH ISLAND & Keem Hyo-Eun

  12. MICHUUL. by DUCKWORTH

  13. Beer by CHANGMO, Hash Swan, ASH ISLAND & Keem Hyo-Eun

  14. Work Out by Jvcki Wai, Kid Milli, NO:EL & Swings

  15. Beretta by CHANGMO feat. Dayoung Ahn

  16. Bitter by Palace

  17. TTFU by Simon Dominic, Loco, Woo & Coogie

  18. wit that confidence by Tai Verdes

  19. don't touch! by Tai Verdes


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page