top of page

september 2020 tunes~

As we are officially entering fall weather, I am finding that my music tastes has also shifted. Last month was very much so a "late night summer evening" vibe, whereas this one I'm finding to be like an alternative rock coming of age movie soundtrack...



While compiling these monthly mix tapes, I am finding that I want to only add music that I discover during the month. In some ways, it's a push for me to get out of listening to the same old stuff and find more artists/songs to vibe with!


Lastly, I decided that I will be creating only Youtube playlists of the music. If you only use Spotify or Apple Music, I am sorry XP


  1. Anything You Want by JAWNY

  2. 4Tounce by JAWNY

  3. Hundred by Khalid

  4. Sometimes by Rich Brian

  5. Don't Care by Rich Brian

  6. Kanashikute Yarikirenai by Kotringo

  7. Kataomoi by Aimer

  8. There's No Place Like Not Being Alone by The Frights

  9. Strawberries by WHY?

  10. You and Me by Shallou

  11. Comme des garcones by Jiwoo

  12. Damn Right by AUDREY NUNA



DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page