top of page

november 2022 tunes~

This month ... was a time where I played within the quieter side of things.


I did my best to stay out of trouble after my Halloween experience, and was mostly successful. I went on plenty of walks around the Research Park and surrounding area to enjoy the scenic change with fall, hyper-fixated on as many Black Friday deals for new apartment things, and got another super cute manicure. I also played with off-brand legos some more, saw golden hour downtown Milwaukee with co-workers, and went to Drag Bingo with Sammi, Alex and Jim. This month also had more travel - I went to Minneapolis with my mom and Konrad to see the live Dave Ramsey event, visit with family and friends, and enjoy some things around the city such as the Como Park Zoo & Conservatory. Once I got back to Milwaukee, I watched House of Dragons, went to cousin dinner during a blizzard, had Thanksgiving in my parents' neck of the Wisconsin woods, and started watching the World Cup!


A busy month that involved plenty of driving, but made some unforgettable memories nonetheless. Enjoy the playlist that went down in the background.





  1. Die For You by Joji

  2. Sahara by Hensonn

  3. Swimmer's Delight (SOS) by Oliver Tree

  4. Mountain Hymn by Rhiannon Giddens

  5. I'm the one by BLOO

  6. Hippies by flipturn

  7. Nights by Frank Ocean

  8. Dugout by The Backseat Lovers

  9. BASS by Khakii feat. Clode

  10. POP THE TAG by Omega Sapien

  11. Every Day Is A Holiday by DOPE LEMON feat. Winston Surfshirt & Brett Ramson

  12. Mommy by Woo

  13. Want it good by Woo

  14. Gondry by hyukoh


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page