top of page

november 2020 tunes~

This month was weird when it came to building this playlist. I had a struggle when it came to finding new music... I felt like the beginning was a big burst of new songs, then a sudden stop, to another random burst of just adding whatever into this playlist.


I also felt like I added a lot of songs I liked and knew previously, but didn't listen to seriously until this month. It's not only a weird mix of old and new songs, but also a mix of genres, languages, and artists. For that reason, this month's theme is going to be New 'n Nostalgic November. Hopefully this way, I am able to offer a different mixtape this month!



  1. Only in the West by Yeek

  2. Dreams by Fleetwood Mac

  3. Cooler Than You by Eric Hutchinson

  4. Count What You Have Now by Vantage

  5. Adrift by Hollow Coves

  6. Vagabond by Caamp

  7. Last Summer Whisper by 杏里

  8. Lo que tu me das by Juanpalitoschinos

  9. friend to lover by Standing Egg

  10. Easily by Bruno Major

  11. skeletons by keshi

  12. Treat Me Right by Keys N Krates

  13. Take A Step Back by Dr. Fresch

  14. hot coffee by schafter

  15. Woman by Harry Styles

  16. I Can't Make You Love Me by Dave Thomas Junior

  17. rather be alone by nafla

  18. I GO (아이고) by UPTOWN BOYBAND

  19. Higher Love by Kygo

  20. Waiting Room by Loco

  21. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Ext.) by The Verve

  22. Birthday by Rad Museum

  23. Surrender by WALK THE MOON

  24. Tick Tock by Joji

  25. Alien Boy by Oliver Tree

  26. The Woods by Hollow Coves

  27. fine! by punchnello feat. Kid Milli



DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page