top of page

may 2022 tunes~

May every year is one of my favorite months. Not only is spring here, but hints of summer are also making their way in! This is the first May I've experienced that did not include school time either.


This month, I flew to Minneapolis to enjoy my friend Kelly's bachelorette party. We went to get really good hibachi food, got shuttled around by a "party bus," decorated Kelly's hotel room we shared, got everyone taking jello shots and finished the night partying in Gay 90's. The next day with everyone all hungover, we got brunch and went to the Minneapolis Institute of Art ... and the last day of my trip was spent at the Mall of America. Thank god I ended up ordering my bridesmaid dress once coming back home.


This month, I dyed my hair pink again as well as got a rainbow manicure. Perfect timing for celebrating my 24th birthday with family and closest people! The last big event was getting a day off for Memorial Day - I traveled to Chicago and spent the day with Amy in Wicker Park until joining her friends in Humboldt Park for a picnic!





  1. Losing Time by Mild Orange

  2. Vacation by Gaeko feat. SOLE

  3. L'enneigée by Ingrid St-Pierre

  4. I'm Like A Bird by Nelly Furtado

  5. Psycho by Post Malone feat. Ty Dolla $ign

  6. Little Bit of This by GTA feat. Vince Staples

  7. BWU by San Holo

  8. Riptide by The Chainsmokers

  9. Lovey Dovey by BIG Naughty feat. meenoi

  10. HEAT by IlIBOI, Wonstein & Miranni

  11. Go by MUSHVENOM feat. Simon Dominic & The Quiett

  12. Stuck In The Middle by Tai Verdes

  13. Yajasu by Legit Goons

  14. Junk Drunk Love by Legit Goons

  15. Summer Time High Time by Cuco

  16. The Thrill by Wiz Khalifa & Empire of the Sun

  17. empty by WINNER

  18. Maradona by The Chainsmokers

  19. Your Existence by wonstein

  20. Cinema by Harry Styles

  21. Missin You Crazy by Russ


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page