top of page

may 2023 tunes~

This month, I finally go to Winona State University wearing a graduation cap and gown and complete my Commencement Ceremony. TEARS! Tears were a flowing and I didn't mention this before, but I remained completely sober from the moment I came back from Aruba up until this date. This was a pretty huge feat and I specifically wanted to show myself I can cope, I can complete this challenge, and I can start forming a more healthy relationship with alcohol. Melo was working on being a growing teenaged pup and jesus christ I felt it. I tried to go out some and hang out with people again and it was good, just needs more time for baby to be okay by himself without getting the cage nasty.


I did want to give a huge shout out to my friends and family for helping me celebrate my 25th birthday! I had a lovely day with Sammi going to Zisters for brunch, getting cocktails at the Tide House, and watching really good movies. My family came to visit me for lunch and walks in the third ward. Made me cope with my birthday stress <3


May means the start of beer garden season! My coworkers and I went to Juneau Park Beer Garden for their opening day, and my coworkers made it on the local news XD Melo froze his butt off, but loved going with me to my parent's house to practice swimming during Memorial Day weekend. I finished May with a good mentor lunch in downtown Milwaukee and a quick peek at the Pfister Hotel!


Enjoy this month's background soundtrack while all this crazy went underway~!





  1. Venus Flytrap by Fend Suave

  2. Fine Line by Kesha

  3. Eat The Acid by Kesha

  4. Angel by Shaggy feat. Rayvon

  5. Island by Colde

  6. Brazil by Declan McKenna

  7. I Don't Wanna Be In Love by Good Charlotte

  8. Brown Eyed Girl by Van Morrison

  9. Axel F by Crazy Frog

  10. so goo by Sweet William & Jinmenusagi

  11. PARADISE by MILLIC feat. FANXYCHILD

  12. Hell N Back by Bakar

  13. Astronomia 2K19 by Stephan F

  14. Knockin by The Boobies

  15. Ode to Scotty by Aviino & Middle School

  16. Only Love Can Save Us Now by Kesha

  17. XOXO by JEON SOMI

  18. Pure Gold by half·alive

  19. Kitty by Kid Milli & dress feat. MIYEON


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page