top of page

march 2022 tunes~

LMFAOOOOO let's go second hiatus posting! I will try my best to remember what happened 6 months ago. This month I was getting deep into work and building up a fairly new relationship. I also was exploring Chicago and Milwaukee at the same time.


To help explore these cities and live a bit fuller than last year, I went crazy... From going to Amine and AOMG concerts to going to different food places for fusion tacos, sushi, and brunch food. From house sitting my parent's place in central Wisconsin to celebrating a very full St. Patty's Day in Chicago. Even was able to see Van Gogh's interactive art show, and I was able to take so many photos with my phone and camera over the course of the month. I felt so inspired that picking this month's tunes photo was DIFFICULT!




  1. Stupid Love by Lady Gaga

  2. Upside Down by Watchhouse

  3. Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare) by Kid Cudi feat. MGMT & Ratatat

  4. Sleep On The Floor by The Lumineers

  5. 3AM Freestyle by Tabber, DEAN, Kim Ximya

  6. Off-Line by Rad Museum feat. DEAN & LeeHi

  7. AirDrop by Rad Museum

  8. This Night by Rad Museum

  9. EXIT by Rad Museum feat. Justhis

  10. Two Bourbon Rock by Rad Museum feat. Sujin Moon

  11. OPEN A WINDOW by Rex Orange County feat. Tyler, The Creator

  12. The Body Breaks by Devendra Banhart

  13. GET IT by keshi

  14. Oceane by RINI

  15. Pink cheeks by Eldon

  16. First Class by Rainbow Kitten Surprise

  17. Goodnight Chicago by Rainbow Kitten Surprise

  18. 3 outfits by Tai Verdes

  19. Chapstick by COIN

  20. Drive Slow by Kim Ximya feat. Rad Museum

  21. Society by Eddie Vedder

  22. 2gether by Mura Masa

  23. Dawn Chorus by Thom Yorke

  24. Shark In a Pool by SUPERBEE feat. Black Nut

  25. In My Cup by Coogie feat. BILL STAX


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page