top of page

march 2021 pics (pt. 1)

This month, I decided to compile my photos differently than before! I am feeling the b/w editing a lot and really wanted to have this month divided into two parts. Part 1 is all about having these b/w photos and my pictures taken in color together, and (sneak peak) part 2 will have my Huji pictures~!


A lot of things happened this month. My school year and my springtime allergies have both officially started, requiring a lot of adjustments and effort. Not only that, but I did have to get through experiencing living on my own for the first time ever. It was difficult and I felt a lot of growing pains. Luckily, I was able to make some good relationships with some of my co-teachers at my school ^^


In these photos, I am glad I depicted my photos in both black & white and color to describe how dynamic this month's moods were. I hope you can enjoy them~!


march 2021 pics


black and white series: iPhone 11 and Fujifilm X-T10 camera
color series: iPhone 11 and Fujifilm X-T0 camera

Equipment Used:

Fujifilm X-T10 Camera

Canon FD f/1.8 50mm Lens

Canon FD f/2.8 25mm Lens

Osawa MC f/4.5 80-205mm Macro Lens

Tamron-F Teleconverter 2X C MC4

iPhone 11

Tripod


Photography Instagram:

Any past videos:


The following statements, thoughts and information presented are my own and do not represent the U.S. Department of State or its Fulbright Program.







DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page