top of page

june 2021 pics (pt. 1)

For June, I wanted to split up my photography to what I took on my trips to 순천만국가정원 (Suncheon National Garden) & 순천만습지 (Suncheon Bay Nature Reserve) and then everything else. I went to 순천만국가정원 two times due to the sheer size of the gardens. After my second visit to the gardens, I went to see 순천만습지 for the sunset on the top of the small mountain at the nature reserve. I highly recommend visiting these locations if you're ever in Jeollanam-do. I did hope to see the Bay Nature Reserve in the fall, but am so glad I got to go twice during the summer!


Day 1: 순천만국가정원 ~ Suncheon National Garden



Day 2.1: 순천만국가정원 ~ Suncheon National Garden



Day 2.2: 순천만습지 ~ Suncheon Bay National Reserve



Equipment Used:

Fujifilm X-T10 Camera

Canon FD f/1.8 50mm Lens

Canon FD f/2.8 25mm Lens

Osawa MC f/4.5 80-205mm Macro Lens

Tamron-F Teleconverter 2X C MC4

iPhone 11

Tripod


Photography Instagram:

Any past videos:

The following statements, thoughts and information presented are my own and do not represent the U.S. Department of State or its Fulbright Program.

DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page