top of page

february 2021 pics (pt.1)

I've been super inspired to be working on my blog and personal projects again during my week off from work! Omg! I posted two blog posts, finished two videos, almost finished another blog post, and started this one! I am super proud of myself hehe!


These pictures are taken during my last weeks in orientation! I wanted to make separate posts for the different kind of pictures taken during February. There were so many things happening all at once that I was not able to continue the photo challenges me and my friend Devin tried to start. I also went crazy photo wise...


Taking photos and videos was a nice way to document the last of my time in 조치원 (Jochiwon) before moving to my new life.


Bonus Video


A video compiling a bunch of random clips and memories made from the moment we were released from quarantine until right before our 설날 (Lunar New Year) trip in Seoul! Please keep in mind that these are only made for fun - I am not a skilled video editor by any means. Also, I made this on my phone, so the quality can only be so high >< Click here to watch~!



february 2021's pics part 1:

Fujifilm X-T10: My camera + any of the three lenses I possess <3 I decided to compile the photos not based by date, but based by color series. I felt, for some reason, inclined to have a lot of black and white photos~!
Huji App: Fun collection taken on my phone~
Animations: Thank you always Google Photos ^^

Equipment Used:

Fujifilm X-T10 Camera

Canon FD f/1.8 50mm Lens

Canon FD f/2.8 25mm Lens

Osawa MC f/4.5 80-205mm Macro Lens

Tamron-F Teleconverter 2X C MC4

iPhone 11

Tripod


Bonus Video:


Photography Instagram:


The following statements, thoughts and information presented are my own and do not represent the U.S. Department of State or its Fulbright Program.

DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page