top of page

april 2023 tunes~

This month, we are back in Milwaukee and getting Melo socialized with Winnie, Sammi, and all the furry friends at his daycare! I started watching the newest season of Love Is Blind and loosing my mind while I started Melo's crate and leash training. I had a few family events this month, so I dropped off Melo for doggie sleepovers and drove to Illinois. I do have to say our time in Chicago for my cousin's birthday was especially fun. Going to the Starbucks Roastery was amazing and then doing a painting event... UGH! And huge shout out to my friend Devin for inviting me out for his birthday~~~ April was emotionally turbulent but I made good memories with loved ones.


Enjoy this month's background soundtrack while all this crazy went underway~!





  1. Ты и я by Xchoo

  2. The Gate by Caroline Polachek

  3. Nosedive by BoyWithUke

  4. Charmander by Amine

  5. I GO by UPTOWN BOYBAND

  6. Tell Me Why I'm Okay by The Frights

  7. Cobrastyle by Teddybears Sthlm

  8. Drop Stop Roll by Rainbow Kitten Surprise

  9. 4EVA by Amine & KAYTRANADA feat. Pharrell Williams

  10. It was by SOMDEF fest. GSoul

  11. Somewhere Only We Know by Keane

  12. Intro (Intro) by Coogie

  13. I GO by Coogie

  14. SILVER LININGS by easy life

  15. Take Me Where Your Heart Is by Q

  16. Whatever by The Frights

  17. GOATED. by Armani White & Denzel Curry

  18. Calm Down by Rema & Selena Gomez

  19. Glue Song by beabadoobee & Clairo


Photography Instagram:

My past videos:


DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page