top of page

april 2021 pics (pt.1)

More than six months later, I am finally posting my April 2021 photos. This is the first installment consisting of all photos I took with my camera as well as all non-Huji photos from my phone! This month was ... something else.


The reason why I took so long to post these pictures is not only procrastination and being busy, but also because this month was the start of my chaotic school situation. I might write out the whole saga in a separate series of posts later on (because it really is something unbelievable), but it was so complicated and messy that I was afraid to post any content that might make it worse. I was, in a nutshell, afraid I might lose my scholarship and now Fulbright alumni status over it all. Insane to think about in hindsight, but I did say it was a saga.


It feels amazing to be able to now publish my TRUE and UNFILTERED work though. I am safe in the US and technically having my grant year end this Friday. All the bullshit I went through is at the end, and I can soon breathe easy once more. Please enjoy my belated photo series once more, starting with April!



april 2021 pics (pt.1)


Fujifilm X-T10: Color Series
Fujifilm X-T10: Black & White Series
iPhone 11
Google Photos Animations

Equipment Used:

Fujifilm X-T10 Camera

Canon FD f/1.8 50mm Lens

Canon FD f/2.8 25mm Lens

Osawa MC f/4.5 80-205mm Macro Lens

Tamron-F Teleconverter 2X C MC4

iPhone 11

Tripod


Photography Instagram:

Any past videos:

The following statements, thoughts and information presented are my own and do not represent the U.S. Department of State or its Fulbright Program.

DB95E7D7-792F-4373-9ACC-19878DDF57F5-42595-0000228266521933.JPG

thanks for reading!

I'm Nina, the girl who wrote this blog post!

subscribe?

it might be fun ><

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page